Entertainment

What’s On At Grainger’s The Manor Inn

Friday 1st March

Music Bingo … music bingo and craic at The Manor Inn … 9pm

Saturday 2nd March

Smart Moves … live music and craic at The Manor Inn … 9.30pm

Friday 8th March

Grainger’s Music Bingo … music bingo and craic at The Manor Inn … 9pm

Saturday 9th March

Who’s Eddie … live music and craic at The Manor Inn … 9.30pm

Friday 15th March

Grainger’s Music Bingo … music bingo and craic at The Manor Inn … 9pm

Saturday 16th March

Will Power … live music and craic at The Manor Inn … 9.30pm

Sunday 17th March

Laurie Hartz … live music and craic at The Manor Inn … 8pm

Friday 22nd March

Grainger’s Music Bingo … music bingo and craic at The Manor Inn … 9pm

Saturday 23rd March

James Birmingham … live music and craic at The Manor Inn … 9.30pm

Friday 29th March

Grainger’s Music Bingo (Easter Edition) … music bingo and craic at The Manor Inn … 9pm

Saturday 30th March

Miami Trice … live music and craic at The Manor Inn … 9.30pm

Sunday 31st March

Platinum … featuring Joanna from Tequila Sunrise … 9.30pm

Monday 1st April

Charlie D … Bank Holiday in Grainger’s Bar … 6pm

Friday 5th April

Grainger’s Music Bingo … music bingo and craic at The Manor Inn … 9pm

Saturday 6th April

Jack 2 Jack … live music and craic at The Manor Inn … 9.30pm

Friday 12th April

Grainger’s Music Bingo … music bingo and craic at The Manor Inn … 9pm

Saturday 13th April

The Big Kahunas … live music and craic at The Manor Inn … 9.30pm

Friday 19th April

Grainger’s Music Bingo … music bingo and craic at The Manor Inn … 9pm

Saturday 20th April

The Beatty Brothers … live music and craic at The Manor Inn … 9.30pm

Friday 26th April

Grainger’s Music Bingo … music bingo and craic at The Manor Inn … 9pm

Saturday 27th April

Rock Of Ages … live music and craic at The Manor Inn … 9.30pm

Welcome to Grainger’s The Manor Inn

Grainger's The Manor Inn

Brackenstown Rd,
Windmill Lands,
Swords,
Co. Dublin.

+353 1 890 2636

Opening Hours

Monday
9.30am - 11.30pm
Tuesday
9.30am - 11.30pm
Wednesday
9.30am - 11.30pm
Thursday
9.30am - 11.30pm
Friday
9.30am - 12.30am
Saturday
9.30am - 12.30am
Sunday
9.30am - 11pm

Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit 

Translate

Graingers The Manor Inn, Swords, Co. Dublin